Alex Stockholm

Stockholm , Sweden

Age

Gender

Languages I speak

30 Male
English
Swedish

Biography

p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; line-height: 120%; } Hi I am a 30 year old male and I live in the middle of Stockholm city. If you are interested of museums or nightlife or anything between I will take you there by walking, public transportations or if you prefer taxi. You can create your own day, days, or even weeks with your own interests and I will make it happen :) I can also give you good and interesting tips on places to visit in Sweden. What about 24 hour cruises around the coast of Sweden or on the Baltic sea and a visit to Mariehamn or Helsinki in Finland, nearly for free. Or maybe you like to spend a week in a medievalage city where people are dressed in medievalage clothes. What ever you are interested of I will take you there! Best regards Alex

Preferred Tourist Type

Both Males and Females

Available for these activities

Meeting on Skype
Discussion on phone
Show around the City
Recommend hotels, shopping, currency exchange
Provide city maps and/or directions
Show how to use public transportation

Extras

I know great photo spots
I am available on short notice
I will work with the mobility challenged

Available Tours

Children's
Culture / History / Museums
Eco / Nature / Wildlife
Excursion - Specialty
Gourmet / Food / Wine
Trekking / Backpacking
Walking

Feedback / Ratings

0 comments

Post new comment

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <blockquote> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6>

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."                         St. Augustine
© 2012 PersonalTravelGuides.com unless specified elsewhere..