1rikkiwashere

Klamath Falls , Oregon , United States

Age

Gender

Languages I speak

28 Female
English

Biography

I am 29 years old, and have two daughters. I love to travel. I have lived in Washington State, Oregon, New York, Florida, Virginia, and Heidelberg, Germany, oh when I was a kid, like 14, I went to Reno, Nevada with my Aunt. I have visited Washington DC. I can't seem to stay in one place at a time but I enjoy it while I am there.  When I was in High School I took a Hospitality, Tourism and Recreation two year course and fell in love with travel. Plus, now I have a Travel Agent Certificate from Ashworth College, and I found this website and figured this may be why I got it all along! Also, this sounds so fun to me to help people find fun things to do. I am new to Klamath Falls area but I am looking forward to finding the fun and interesting things to do here and showing you how to have a good time while you are here.  Hope you enjoy your visit!   I will be available after November 1st, 2011.

Preferred Tourist Type

Both Males and Females

Available for these activities

Recommend hotels, shopping, currency exchange

Extras

Available Tours

Feedback / Ratings

0 comments

Post new comment

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <blockquote> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6>

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page."                         St. Augustine
© 2012 PersonalTravelGuides.com unless specified elsewhere..